Contact us:

Port Equipment Sales Department

Mykolas Baciuška
Konecranes | Samson

+370 610 38717mykolas@mhm.lt

Quarry, Construction and Demolition Equipment Sales Department

Algimantas Balsys

Department Manager
HITACHI | Powerscreen | Rubble Master | TWS

+370 699 10980algimantas@mhm.lt

Paulius Čupkovas

Product Manager
HITACHI | Terex Fuchs

+370 610 18031paulius.cupkovas@mhm.lt

Jonas Ligeikis

Product Manager
HITACHI | MobyDick

+370 667 58877jonas@mhm.lt

Service

Paulius Meškelė

Head of Service Department

+370 656 78633paulius.meskele@mhm.lt

Vaidotas Siminauskis

Service Coordinator
Eastern Lithuania Region

+370 673 72112vaidotas.siminauskis@mhm.lt

Raimondas Jasuitis

Service Coordinator
Western Lithuania Region

+370 673 93655raimondas.jasuitis@mhm.lt

Viktorija Pachomčik

Assistant for Head of Service Department

+370 604 16393 viktorija.pachomcik@mhm.lt

Andrius Demčenko

Product Support Coordinator

+370 698 40024andrius@mhm.lt

Spare Parts and Components Sales Department

Aurimas Rasickas

Head of Spare Parts Department

+370 630 00722aurimas@mhm.lt

Šarūnas Rymas

Spare Parts Manager
Eastern Lithuania Region

+370 641 46327sarunas.rymas@mhm.lt

Our address:

Pupinės str. 1B, LT-02205, Vilnius, Lithuania
Rimkų str. 37, LT-95345 Klaipėda, Lithuania
Polskyi descent, 11, Odesa, 65000 Ukraine